contact information for

porter billing services

sales: 205.397.0934

operations: 256.502.8200

Payment remit to address:

Porter Billing Services, LLC
P.O. Box 398
Birmingham, AL  35201

Management team

John Land

Malcolm McDonald

Amanda Fincher

Operations/Portfolio Manager

afincher@porterbilling.com

256.754.5357

sales & marketing

Rianna Gurvitz

David Costello

VP, Business Development Officer

dcostello@porterbilling.com

205.397.1242

Ivan Cook

VP, Business Development Officer

icook@porterbilling.com

615.962.4157

Chris Simpson

Business Development Officer

csimpson@porterbilling.com 

205.397.4063

Will Leyva

Business Development Officer

wleyva@porterbilling.com 

205.803.2300

Caroline Dunn

Business Development Associate

cdunn@porterbilling.com 

205.803.2122

operations

Amanda Duffy

Meagan Graessle

Kandita Rittenberry

Dawn Brown

Allison Tomaszewski

Diana Sandoval

Kathy Ayers

credit division

Jessica Deason

Senior Credit Underwriter

jdeason@porterbilling.com

205.397.4062

Melissa Roberson

Debtor/Credit Specialist

mroberson@porterbilling.com 

256.754.5350

2112 1st Ave. N. Birmingham, AL 35203

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle